Nuestros Terapeutas

Prajna Malakya Primera Fase


Tratamiento Presencial

N Nombre Comuna Mail
1 Rodrigo L. Gregorio de las Heras La Florida rodrigo.lgh@gmail.com
2 Martina Leiva Sotomayor Puente Alto yoga.martinasotomayor@gmail.com
3 Ignacia Rojas Villegas Puente Alto izrojas@uc.cl
4 Alejandra Riddell Herrera
5 Claudia Vallejos Rojas La Florida
6 Juan Caileo Cornejo Puente Alto
7 Jazmin Meneses Diaz
8 Valeria Larenas Martinez
9 Scarlet Leiva Gregorio de las Heras La Florida
10 Edith Gregorio de las Heras Frias Puente Alto
11 Azarel Leiva Gregorio de las Heras La Florida
12 Maria Silva Leiva La Florida
13 Carolina Azúa Carrasco Puente Alto
14 Luisa Alverez Guerrero Puente Alto
15 Jonathan Arcken Ponce Puente Alto
16 Pablo Sandoval Acuña La Florida
17 Gabriel Leiva Mercado
18 MaTeresa Japdev Araya La Florida materesaasy@gmail.com
19 Ana María Peña Figueroa
20 Roberto Andrés Arce Arce
21 Joselyn Andrea Briones Valenzuela
22 María Verónica García Fernández
23 Guido Antonio Neira Román La FLorida
24 Pamela Alejandra Matus Céspedes La FLorida
25 María Teresa Pizarro Jara Stgo, Chile mariterricolaxx@gmail.com
26 Rocío Noemí Aguilar
27 Francisca Alejandra López Iglesias
28 Maximiliano A. Hernández Guzmán
29 Karla Vania Moraga Rivas Puente Alto karlyta.vania@gmail.com
30 Camila Maltes Zapata Puente Alto camilamaltes43@gmail.com
31 Anisha Elizabeth Blanco Vallejos Valparaiso
32 Catalina Perez Gonzalez Puente Alto
33 Ariel Caro Sandoval Puente Alto
34 Carmen Avila Silva
35 Karen Laura Morales Valencia Puente Alto karenlauradelsol@gmail.com
36 Daniela Fuenzalida Vera La Florida
37 Nelson Berrios Sandoval Puente Alto
38 Pablo Chacon Rojas La Florida
39 Maria Jose Molina Recabarren Puente Alto cottemolina@gmail.com
40 Geraldine Constanza Labbe gerylabbe8@gmail.com
41 Luis Patricio Romero Ubiergo Chile luis.ubiergo@gmail.com
42 Nury Rocio Vanegas Gonzalez Colombia nrvg05@gmail.com
43 Carolina Guanel Vera Castro, Chiloe carolinaguanelv@gmail.com 
44 Maria francesca Muñoz frannoz.v@gmail.com
45 Camila Torres Cruz camivalo4309@gmail.com
46 Carla Ovalle Cisternas guarlita@gmail.com
47 María de los Ángeles Franco Escobar Peru, Lima mariafrancoesc@gmail.com
48 Pilar Constanza Miranda Oyarzún Santiago, la florida pilarconst@gmail.com
49 Sandra Viviana Salazar cerda Santiago, Buin vivisalazar16@gmail.com
50 Griselda Maria Margarita Troxler Cordoba Argentina griseldatroxler@gmail.com
51 Gonzalo Flores Cruz Peru hanuman_govindacaran@hotmail.com
52 María Angélica Loaiza Párraga Bogotá – Colombia alopa19@hotmail.com
53 Ricardo Andrés Villalobos Salazar Santiago, La Reina svillalobos.ricardo@gmail.com
54 Lucas Javier Andrés Araya Muñoz santa cruz VI región Ch lucasjavieraraya@gmail.com
55  
56 Llaira Millabel Reyes Donoso San Clemente Chile Llairareyesd@gmail.com
57 Paulina Muñoz
58  
59 Camila Constanza Rojas Rondón Antofagasta ccr.rondon@gmail.com
60 Juan Francisco Russillo Argentina, Buenos Aires franciscorussillo88@gmail.com
61 Camila Andrea Cruz López Santiago camilakihrdaya@gmail.com
62 Jossy Carmina Heldez Herrera La Florida Stgo j.heldezherrera@gmail.com
63 Gisselle nathali lopez cataldo Coquimbo, Chile Sirena_17_gisselle@hotmail.com
64 Agustina Florencia Soledad Marco Buenos Aires agfsmarco@gmail.com
65 Bastián Alexis Medina Tapia La Serena bastyamt99@gmail.com
66 Francisca Fernanda Rubilar Vega Las Condes franrubilarvega@gmail.com
67 Alice María Basay Saavedra Santiago, Chile alimaba@gmail.com
68 Lorena Kay Rocuant Lampa, Santiago lorenita.kay@gmail.com
69 Viviana Lissette Álvarez Alvear Lo Prado, Santiago de Chile alvarez.viviana@hotmail.com
70 Jaime Eduardo Delgado Vidal jaime.dv12@gmail.com
71 Valeska Jacqueline Vargas Olivares Maipu Stgo vjvargasolivares@gmail.com
72 Felipe Andrés Lira Gaete Maipu Stgo Felipe.lira.gaete@gmail.com
73 Carolina Guerra Cid Las Condes, Stgo ianuk.sanacion@gmail.com
74 Pollie feria Patterson Mexico Polliepatterson1@gmail.com
75 Nataly Vásquez Barrueto Santiago, Chile nataly.vasquez.b@gmail.com
76 Jessica tatiana Giraldo Restrepo coyhaique Región Aysén tatiana90giraldo@gmail.com
77 Gisele Colombo Tigre, buenos aires, Arg giselecolombo19@gmail.com
78 Camilo Andrés Fernández Sandoval Bogotá, Colombia andressandoval568@gmail.com
79 Marlene lissette ordenes araneda La Florida Stgo Len.ordenes@gmail.com
80 Sandra Jocefine Newman Valles Ovalle, Región de Coquimbo sandra.jose.newman@gmail.com
81 Fernanda Valeria Isla Antúnez Santiago Fda.antunez@gmail.com
82 Yulissa Paulina Grashi Cataldo Lagos Santiago yulissa.grashi@gmail.com
83 Flora Hernández Beltrán Hermosillo sonora, Mexico florabeltran30@outlook.com
84 Missy Silva Caro Buin missysilvac@gmail.com
85 Maria Isabel Sánchez Alcayaga Stgo, Chile marisabelsanchez@gmail.com
86 Ramón Pozo Rep. Dominicana ramonpozo@yahoo.com
87 Mónica Ingeborg Gatica Sandoval Maipu Stgo mogatica@gmail.com
88 Camila Andrea Martinez Avaria La Florida centropenmaya@gmail.com
89 Evelyn Sanchez Aravena Maipu Stgo ev.sanz.ar@gmail.com
90 Paulina Reyes Manríquez Talca, Chile pau.reiman@gmail.com
91 Rosa Vila Ibarra Santiago centro hahael@gmail.com
92 Karen Solange Marin Aravena Alto Hospicio, Chile Karyxox@gmail.com
93 Maritza Edith Vega Vásquez Quinta Normal, Santiago qwert182@gmail.com
94 Antonella Mauricia redolfi maya Santiago de Chile Antoredolfi@hotmail.com
95 Pamela Eugenia Cerda Calderòn Rengo, Chile pcerdaca2004@alu.uct.cl
96 Griselda Andrea Ramos Bravo Viña del Mar dir.andrearte@gmail.com
97 Ximena Castillo Ortúzar Rancagua castillortuzar@gmail.com
98 Rebeca Vanessa Gaytan cano  Ciudad de México vanegaytan@hotmail.com
99 Diana Catherine Maldonado Cárdenas Puerto Natales, Chile diana.c.maldonado2016@gmail.com 
100 Jocsan vicuña reyes Pirque, Chile Jokzan@gmail.com
101 Daiana de Jesús Tabilo Ahumada Coquimbo, Chile daiana.psicoclinica@gmail.com
102 Dubraska Jara Barcelona, España djara27@gmail.com
103 Paula Moya Celis Santiago, Chile paula.moya3005@gmail.com
104 Jalil Zagal Santiago, La Reina zagal.jalil@gmail.com
105 Rocio Valentina Soto Mella Puerto Natales, Chile Rocio.v.soto@gmail.com
106 Daniela Carolina Sandoval Arostica Puerto montt daniela_arostica@hotmail.com
107 Alejandra Belen Tamayo Torres Chile, Santiago, Estación central abtamayo@uc.cl
108 Marcelo pablo Moraga Bustos Antofagasta, Chile moragabustos.02@gmail.com
109 Blanca Lilia Olivares de la Cruz Leon Guanajuato , México kimbloc1@hotmail.com
110 Vanessa Alejandra Chávez Gárate San Bernanrdo, Chile vanessa.chavez1987@gmail.com
111 Pamela Elizabeth cardenas Andrade Castro chiloe, Chile p.cardenas1@hotmail.com
112 Mónica Carolina Ramírez Maureira Santiago, Chile mc.ramirez2009@gmail.com
113 Rosa Elena Aranguiz Cabrera La Florida, Santiago, Chile roselena.aranguiz@gmail.com